OUR FALL SPORTS

OFFERINGS INCLUDE: 

TACKLE FOOTBALL (AGES 7-12)

FLAG FOOTBALL (AGES 5-6)

TACKLE FOOTBALL CHEERLEADING (AGES 7-12)

FLAG FOOTBALL CHEERLEADING (AGES 4-6)

SOCCER (AGES 4-12)

FALL SPORTS REGISTRATION

DATES AND INFORMATION

WHEN CAN WE SIGN UP?

Registration will be held at the Cedartown Recreation Office in the brick building located at 605 Lynton Drive, Cedartown on the following dates and times:

- Tuesday, 6/22/21 9:15am-3pm

- Thursday, 6/24/21 5pm-7pm

- Tuesday, 6/29/21 5pm-7pm

- Thursday, 7/1/21 5pm-7pm

- Tuesday, 7/6/21 5pm-7pm

- Thursday, 7/8/21 5pm-7pm

- Tuesday, 7/13/21 9:15am-3pm

- Thursday, 7/15/21 5pm-7pm

- Saturday, 7/17/21 10:30am-1:30pm

- Tuesday, 7/20/21 9:15am-3pm

- Tuesday, 7/27/21 9:15am-3pm

- Thursday, 7/29/21 9am-7pm

***LAST DAY TO SIGN UP ONLINE AND IN-PERSON WILL BE JULY 29, 2021. ABSOLUTELY NO EXCEPTIONS WILL BE MADE AS WE WILL HAVE TO ORDER UNIFORMS FIRST THING THE NEXT MORNING***

HOW CAN I PAY?

We accept cash, check or credit/debit card for in-person registration or debit/credit card payment ONLY via our online registration form.

WHAT DO I NEED TO BRING, WHAT FORMS DO I NEED TO SIGN?

***A copy of your child’s birth certificate must be on file before child is permitted to participate***

  •  

  •                          FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK 

  •  

  • Facebook